Home
Do I Need a Website?
How a Website Saves Money
Take Your Business Online
10 Website Mistakes
5 Search Engine Mistakes
Products and Services
Bonus Pages
Employment
Testimonials



 

 

Michigan

Alpena News (English) http://www.oweb.com/upnorth/alpenanewsonline/home.html Alpena; Daily

Ann Arbor News (English) http://aa.mlive.com/ Ann Arbor; Daily

Antrim County News (English) http://www.upnorthpub.com/acn.htm Up North Publications; Weekly

Cadillac News (English) http://www.cadillacnews.com/ Cadillac; Daily

Central Michigan Life (English) http://www.cm-life.com/ Mount Pleasant; Central Michigan University; Triweekly

The Chelsea Standard (English) http://www.chelseastandard.com/ Chelsea; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

Clarion-Eccentric: Rochester Edition (English) http://www.observer-eccentric.com/local/Rochester/ Rochester; Hometown Communications Network; Irregular

The Clarion-Ledger (English) http://www.clarionledger.com/ Jackson; Daily

Crain's Detroit Business (English) http://www.crainsdetroit.com/ Detroit; Crain Communications Inc.; Weekly

The Daily Mining Gazette (English) http://www.upgroup.com/gazette/ Houghton; Daily

The Daily News (English) http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1625 Greenville; The Stafford Group; Daily

The Daily Press (English) http://upgroup.com/dpress/ Escanaba; Daily

The Daily Telegram (English) http://www.lenconnect.com/ Adrian; Daily

Detroit Free Press (English) http://www.freep.com/ Detroit

Detroit News (English) http://www.detnews.com/ Detroit; Daily

The Dexter Leader (English) http://www.dexterleader.com/ Dexter; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

Evening News (English) http://www.sooeveningnews.com/ Sault Ste. Marie; Daily

The Exponent (English) http://www.theexponent.com/ Brooklyn; Weekly

The Flint Journal (English)http://fl.mlive.com/ Flint; Daily

Grand Haven Tribune (English) http://www.grandhaventribune.com/ Grand Haven; Daily

The Grand Rapids Press (English) http://gr.mlive.com/ Grand Rapids; Daily

The Guardian (English) http://www.monroeguardian.com/ Monroe; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Herald-Palladium (English) http://www.heraldpalladium.com/ St. Joseph; Daily

Heritage Sunday (English) http://www.heritagesunday.com/ Southgate; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Holland Sentinel (English) http://www.thehollandsentinel.net/ Holland; Daily

Huron Daily Tribune (English) http://michigansthumb.com/ Bad Axe; Daily

The Ile Camera (English) http://www.ilecamera.com/ Grosse Ile; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Independent (English) http://dundeeonline.com/ Dundee; Weekly

The Jackson Citizen Patriot (English) http://ja.mlive.com/ Jackson; Daily

Kalamazoo Gazette (English) http://kz.mlive.com/ Kalamazoo; Daily

Lansing State Journal (English) http://www.lansingstatejournal.com/ Lansing; Daily

The Leader and the Kalkaskian (English) http://www.upnorthpub.com/lk.htm Kalkaska; Up North Publications; Weekly

Ludington Daily News (English) http://www.ludingtondailynews.com/ Ludington; Daily

Manchester Enterprise (English) http://www.manchesterenterprise.com/ Manchester; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

Metro Times (English) http://www.metrotimes.com/ Detroit; Alternative Media, Inc.; Weekly

The Michigan Daily (English) http://www.michigandaily.com/ Ann Arbor; University of Michigan; Daily

Midland Daily News (English) http://www.ourmidland.com/ Midland; Hearst Corporation; Daily

The Milan News-Leader (English) http://www.milannews.com/ Milan; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Mining Journal (English) http://www.miningjournal.net/ Marquette; Ogden Newspapers of Michigan

Mississippi Business Journal (English) http://msbusiness.com/ Jackson; Venture Publications, Inc.; Weekly

The Monroe Evening News (English) http://www.monroenews.com/ Monroe; Daily

The Monroe Street Journal (English) http://www.umich.edu/~msjrnl/ Ann Arbor; University of Michigan Business School; Weekly

The Muskegon Chronicle (English) http://mu.mlive.com/ Muskegon; Daily

The News-Herald (English) http://www.thenewsherald.com/ Southgate; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Oakland Press (English) http://www.theoaklandpress.com/ Pontiac; Daily

The Observer & Eccentric Newspapers (English) http://www.observer-eccentric.com/ Livonia; Weekly

Oscoda Press (English) http://www.oscodapress.com/ Oscoda; Weekly

Petoskey News-Review (English) http://www.petoskeynews.com/ Petoskey; Daily

Press & Guide (English) http://www.pressandguide.com/ Dearborn; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The Saginaw News (English) http://sa.mlive.com/ Saginaw; Daily

The Saline Reporter (English) http://www.salinereporter.com/ Saline; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

The South End (English) http://www.southend.wayne.edu/ Detroit; Wayne State University; Triweekly

The State News (English) http://www.statenews.com/ East Lansing; Michigan State University; Daily

Sturgis Journal (English) http://www.sturgisjournal.com/ Sturgis; Daily

The Times Herald (English) http://www.thetimesherald.com/ Port Huron; Daily

The Town Meeting (English) http://www.upnorthpub.com/tm.htm Elk Rapids; Up North Publications; Weekly

Traverse City Record-Eagle (English) http://www.record-eagle.com/ Traverse City; Daily

Tri-County Times (English) http://www.tctimes.com/ Fenton; Weekly

Tuscola County Advertiser (English) http://www.tuscolaadvertiser.com/ Caro; Semiweekly

Upnorth (English) http://www.upnorthpub.com/ Bellaire; Weekly

The View (English) http://www.bellevilleview.com/ Belleville; Heritage Newspapers; Weekly

El Vocero Hispano (Spanish) http://www.elvoceromi.com/ Grand Rapids

The Voice News (English) http://www.voicenews.com/ New Baltimore; Daily

Ypsilanti Courier (English) http://www.ypsilanticourier.com/ Ypsilanti; Weekly

Ypsilanti Press (English) http://aa.mlive.com/ypsi/ Ypsilanti; Daily

Minnesota

Asian Pages (English) http://www.asianpages.com/ Burnsville; Biweekly

Austin Daily Herald (English) http://www.austindailyherald.com/ Austin; Daily

The Brainerd Daily Dispatch (English) http://www.brainerddispatch.com/ Brainerd; Daily

The Carletonian (English) http://www.carletonian.carleton.edu/ Northfield; Carleton College; Weekly

City Pages (English) http://www.citypages.com Minneapolis

The Daily Journal (English) http://www.ifallsdailyjournal.com/ International Falls; Daily

The Daily Journal (English) http://www.fergusfallsjournal.com/ Fergus Falls; Daily

Duluth News-Tribune (English) http://www.duluthnews.com/ Duluth; Daily

Faribault Daily News (English) http://www.faribault.com/ Faribault; Daily

Finance and Commerce (English) http://www.finance-commerce.com/ Minneapolis; Daily

The Free Press (English) http://www.mankato-freepress.com/ Mankato; Daily

Howard Lake-Waverly Herald (English) http://www.herald-journal.com/ Howard Lake; Weekly

Kittson County Enterprise (English) http://www.kittsoncountyenterprise.com/ Hallock; Weekly

Marshall Independent (English) http://marshallindependent.com/ Marshall; Daily

Minneapolis/St. Paul CityBusiness (English) http://www.amcity.com/twincities/ Minneapolis; American City Business Journals Inc.; Weekly

The Minnesota Daily (English) http://www.mndaily.com/ Minneapolis; University of Minnesota

The Minnesota Women's Press (English) http://www.womenspress.com/ St. Paul; Biweekly

Morrison County Record (English) http://www.mcrecord.com/ Little Falls

The New Ulm Journal (English) http://www.oweb.com/newulm/journal/ New Ulm; Daily

The Oracle (English) http://www.hamline.edu/students/orgs/oracle/ St. Paul; Hamiline University; Weekly

Post-Bulletin (English) http://www.postbulletin.com/ Rochester; Post-Bulletin Company, LLC; Daily

Proctor Journal (English) http://www.proctormn.com/ Proctor; Weekly

The Record (English) http://www.theonlinerecord.com/ College of Saint Benedict / Saint John's University; Weekly

St. Cloud Times (English) http://www.sctimes.com/ St. Cloud; Gannett Co., Inc.; Daily

Sentinel Tribune (English) http://www.lyon-siouxpress.com/sentinal/wsindex.html Westbrook; Weekly

The Sentinel (English) http://www.oweb.com/Sentinel/ Fairmont

South Washington County Bulletin (English) http://www.swcbulletin.com/ Cottage Grove; Weekly

St. Paul Pioneer Press (English) http://www.pioneerplanet.com/ St. Paul; Knight Ridder, Inc.

Star Tribune (English) http://www.startribune.com/ Minneapolis; Daily

Stillwater Gazette (English) http://www.stillwatergazette.com/ Stillwater; Daily

Tyler Tribute (English) http://www.tylertribute.com/ Tyler; Weekly

University Chronicle (English) http://www.universitychronicle.com/ St. Cloud; St. Cloud State University; Semiweekly

Winona Daily News (English) http://www.winonadailynews.com/ Winona; Daily

Winona Post (English) http://www.winonapost.com/ Winona; Biweekly

Winsted-Lester Prairie Journal (English) http://www.herald-journal.com/ Winsted; Weekly

Mississippi

Alcorn State University Campus Chronicle (English) http://alcorn.jeffeco.com/ Lorman; Alcorn State University; Weekly

The Daily Journal (English) http://www.djournal.com/ Tupelo

The Daily Mississippian (English) http://www.thedmonline.com/ Oxford; Daily

The Daily Sentinel-Star (English) http://www.GrenadaStar.com/ Grenada; Daily

Madison County Journal (English) http://www.onlinemadison.com/ Ridgeland; Weekly

The Meridian Star (English) http://www.meridianstar.com/ Meridian; Daily

Mississippi Review (English) http://sushi.st.usm.edu/mrw/ Hattiesburg; University of Southern Mississippi

The South Reporter (English) http://www.southreporter.com/ Holly Springs; Weekly

Starkville Daily News (English) http://www.starkvilledailynews.com/ Starkville; Daily

The Sun Herald (English) http://web.sunherald.com/ Biloxi; Daily

The Vicksburg Post (English) http://www.vicksburgpost.com/ Vicksburg

 

 

Download IncrediMail

We are here to help you become successful in every aspect of your online business. Due to the size of our website you may find it handy to view our site map in case you get lost. The link is at the bottom of every page.

Join our newsletter and receive free information about building websites, advertising online, search engine submissions, search engine optimization or fighting spam. Click Here.